[LS051] Manuel De Lorenzi

Label: Lazerslut
Artist: Manuel De Lorenzi
Release: Valve Force EP
Genre: Minimal / Tech House
Format: Digital
Cat. No.: LS051
Remixer: Miro Pajic

Track Listing:
1. Desperate Nation (Original Mix) 7:23
2. Try This Girl (Original Mix) 6:32
3. Valve Force (Original Mix) 7:43
4. Valve Force (Miro Pajic Remix) 8:14

Release Date:
28. February 2017 (Beatport)
14. March 2017 (All other Shops)

After 9 years of exclusive releases by label owner Miro Pajic,
his label Lazerslut has opened its gates and welcomes the talented
Manuel De Lorenzi, who has been releasing music on labels such as
Lowroom Recordings, Hypergroove, Moan and Little Helpers.

His three tracks shine with minimalistic finesse, pumping grooves
and excellent sound textures. Dance floor killers from start to end.
Label owner Miro Pajic adds his flavor with a remix of „Valve Force“.

purchase here